Cuddle bunny

I need cuddles the way most people need air.  It’s old news, but I thrive on physical contact.  Some might say I’m addicted to it.  I suffer from something very similar to starvation now that the bulk of that contact has been lost from my life.  In fact, I would rather have a rumbling tummy than this powerful, lonely, empty physical-emotional ache.  It is difficult, and sad, for me to believe that so many people suffer this lack for most of their lives.  How do they keep from going crazy?

5 thoughts on “Cuddle bunny

  1. Difficult indeed. Unfortunately, like many things, they get used to it because they have to. However, you are young and you will have it again.

Leave a Reply

